Latest news

  • March 2020 Port

    The next meeting of the Medina County Port Authority Board will be held on Wednesday, March 4, 2020 at 8:00 a.m. The meeting will be held at the Medina County Administration Building in Balcony Room A located at 144 N. Broadway Street, Medina, OH.

MCPA Meeting Schedule

Medina County Port Authority meetings are held the first Wednesday of each month unless there is a holiday. They are held at the Medina County Administration Building in Balcony Room A located at 144 N. Broadway Street, Medina, OH unless otherwise indicated.

Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
NO AUGUST MEETING
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
Wednesday, November 4, 2020
Wednesday, December 2, 2020

Latest news