Latest news

  • January MCPA Meeting

    The next meeting of the Medina County Port Authority Board will be held on Wednesday, January 9, 2019 at 8:00 a.m. The meeting will be held at the Medina County Administration Building in Balcony Room A located at 144 N. Broadway Street, Medina, OH. NOTE: The meeting has been moved from January 2, 2019 due to the holiday.

MCPA Meeting Schedule

Medina County Port Authority meetings are held the first Wednesday of each month unless there is a holiday. They are held at the Medina County Administration Building in Balcony Room A located at 144 N. Broadway Street, Medina, OH unless otherwise indicated.

Wednesday, January 9, 2019 (NOTE: Moved from January 2, 2019 due to the holiday)
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
NO AUGUST MEETING
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Latest news