Latest news

  • January MCPA Meeting

    The next meeting of the Medina County Port Authority Board will be held on Wednesday, January 9, 2019 at 8:00 a.m. The meeting will be held at the Medina County Administration Building in Balcony Room A located at 144 N. Broadway Street, Medina, OH. NOTE: The meeting has been moved from January 2, 2019 due to the holiday.

Board of Directors

Board Members of the Medina County Port Authority

  • Russ Schabel, Chair
  • Rick Sisko, Vice Chair
  • Mark Dorman
  • Gino Faciana
  • Todd Gerber
  • Dana Kocsis
  • Ron Paydo
  • Laurie Price, Secretary and Fiscal Officer
  • Kevin Vonderau

Latest news